or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.29 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Sissel's new album, INTO PARADISE, recorded in Norway with the internationally renowned Trondheim Soloists, reflects her passion for music in all it's many varied forms.

Release Date: 2006-02-14

1. Dusk (Velkomne Med Aera)
[Disc 1]
2. Bachianas Brasileiras
3. Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme (Sleepers Awake)
4. Dido's Lament
5. In Paradisum (Into Paradise)
6. Sancta Maria
7. Vitae Lux
8. Ingen Vinner Frem
9. Bereden Vg fr Herran
10. Marble Halls
11. Adagio
12. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room