or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.60 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Featuring every single charting hit, This album also includes liner notes by Pulitzer prize winning journalist David Halberstam, as well as rare and unpublished photos. Remastered from the absolute original source tapes, the Best of Simon & Garfunkel boasts 20 tracks from their very first hit "The Sound of Silence," (1965), to their last, "My Little Town," (1975) and everything in between. These are the songs you can't forget. This is the essential Simon & Garfunkel album.

Release Date: 1999-11-16

1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Homeward Bound
3. I Am A Rock
4. The Dangling Conversation
5. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
6. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
7. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
8. At The Zoo
9. Fakin' It
10. Mrs. Robinson
11. Old Friends/Bookends
12. The Boxer
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. Cecilia
15. The Only Living Boy In New York
16. Song For The Asking
17. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
18. For Emily, Wherever I May Find Her (Live)
19. America
20. My Little Town