or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This is the new mini LP by Sia, LADY CROISSANT, which was recorded live at Bowery Ballroom in NYC. This performance includes eight songs from both the Zero 7 and Sia Catalogue. This recorded live performance captures Sia at an incredible height, performing such songs as "Numb," "Don't Bring Me Down," "Distractions" and "Breathe Me." This CD also features a brand new studio track titled "Pictures."

Release Date: 2007-04-03

1. Pictures
2. Don't Bring Me Down
3. Destiny
4. Blow It All Away
5. Lentil
6. Numb
7. I Go To Sleep
8. Breathe Me
9. Distractions