Horn, Shirley - Shirley Horn With Friends (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2018-05-04

[Disc 1]
1. Come Dance With Me
[Disc 1]
2. You Won't Forget Me
3. You Go To My Head
4. Summertime
5. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
6. Bye Bye Love
7. Maybe September
8. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
9. Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp Of Savannah)
10. Take Love Easy
11. Why Don't You Do Right
12. A Time For Love
13. Just A Little Lovin'
14. The Boy From Ipanema
[Disc 2]
1. Come Back To Me
2. Ill Wind
3. It Had To Be You
4. Solitary Moon
5. If You Were Mine
6. This Is All I Ask
7. The Meaning Of The Blues
8. All Or Nothing At All
9. Quietly There
10. Beautiful Love
11. Basin Street Blues
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. You'd Better Love Me While You May
14. Once I Loved