or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2011-01-04

1. All I Wanna Do
2. Soak Up the Sun
3. If It Makes You Happy
4. A Change Would Do You Good
5. My Favorite Mistake
6. Strong Enough
7. Everyday Is a Winding Road
8. Steve McQueen
9. Leaving Las Vegas
10. Always on Your Side
11. Can't Cry Anymore
12. The First Cut Is the Deepest