or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.25 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

Nine-time Grammy award-winner Sheryl Crow releases her highly anticipated brand-new album, FEELS LIKE HOME. The album is the first country record of her career and features her hit single, "Easy," which is currently Top 20 and climbing. Each track on the album was co-written with another songwriter, which is a first for Crow, including Grammy award-winner Brad Paisley.

Release Date: 2013-09-10

1. Shotgun
2. Easy
3. Give it to Me
4. We Oughta Be Drinkin'
5. Callin' Me When I'm Lonely
6. Waterproof Mascara
7. Crazy Ain't Original
8. Nobody's Business
9. Homesick
10. Homecoming Queen
11. Best of Times
12. Stay at Home Mother