Jordan, Sheila - Portrait Of Sheila (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602547688101


Release Date: 2016-05-06

1. Falling in Love with Love
2. If You Could See Me Now
3. Am I Blue
4. Dat Dere
5. When the World Was Young
6. Let's Face the Music and Dance
7. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
8. Who Can I Turn To?
9. Baltimore Oriole
10. I'm a Fool to Want You
11. Hum Drum Blues
12. Willow Weep for Me