Twain, Shania - Shania Twain (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $14.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-10-14

1. What Made You Say That
[Disc 1]
2. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
3. Dance With The One That Brought You
4. Still Under The Weather
5. God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That
6. Got A Hold On Me
7. There Goes The Neighborhood
8. Forget Me
9. When He Leaves You
10. Crime Of The Century