Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

Seals & Crofts were the quintessential soft-rock duo of the '70s, and these are their essential hits-10 mellow gems in all! Includes Diamond Girl; Summer Breeze; Hummingbird; I'll Play for You; We May Never Pass This Way (Again); King of Nothing, and more.

Release Date: 1987-07-06

1. When I Meet Them
2. Diamond Girl
3. Hummingbird
4. Castles In The Sand
5. East Of Ginger Trees
6. I'll Play For You
7. Ruby Jean And Billie Lee
8. King Of Nothing
9. Summer Breeze
10. We May Never Pass This Way (Again)