or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


After four years of hide and seek in which blogs blew up at the sudden release of any track with her name attached to it, Santigold returns in a moment of global aggression and vulnerability. Honing in on the hyper-media cult of personality, in her unmistakable voice she asks the listener: Into what fantasy do you hurl yourself as you gaze into the glow of your machine? The answer to this question is central to what drives MASTER OF MY MAKE-BELIEVE, her latest work to be released on Atlantic Records.

Release Date: 2012-05-01

[Disc 1]
1. GO! (feat. Karen O)
2. Disparate Youth
3. God From The Machine
4. Fame
5. Freak Like Me
[Disc 2]
1. This Isn't Our Parade
2. The Riot's Gone
3. Pirate In The Water
4. The Keepers
5. Look At These Hoes
6. Big Mouth