or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

This collection stars with one of the Red Rocker's early trademark songs, "Bad Motor Scooter" and continues through his solo years, gathering all of his significant hits along the way from Capitol, Geffen, MCA and Cabo Wabo labels.

Release Date: 2004-08-10

1. Bad Motor Scooter
2. Thinking Of You
3. Call My Name
4. Red
5. I've Done Everything For You
6. Heavy Metal
7. I'll Fall In Love Again
8. There's Only One Way To Rock
9. Fast Times At Ridgemont High
10. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
11. Two Sides Of Love
12. I Can't Drive 55
13. The Girl Gets Around
14. Winner Takes It All
15. Give To Live
16. Eagles Fly
17. High Hopes
18. Little White Lie
19. Marching To Mars
20. Mas Tequila