or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

The perennial icon of cool, Sammy Davis Jr.., releases his first-ever career-spanning single disc, multi-label retrospective, which features 20 hit tracks including "Candy Man," "I've Gotta Be Me," "What Kind of Fool Am I?," and "Mr. Bojangles" and many more.

Release Date: 2006-08-22

1. Hey There
2. Birth of the Blues
3. Something's Gotta Give
4. Love Me or Leave Me
5. That Old Black Magic
6. Too Close for Comfort
7. There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
8. Lady Is a Tramp
9. What Kind of Fool Am I?
10. Gonna Build a Mountain
11. Shelter of Your Arms
12. Night Song
13. My Shining Hour
14. Lonely Is the Name
15. I've Gotta Be Me
16. Rhythm of Life
17. Candy Man [Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory] - Mike Curb, Sammy Davis, JR
18. Mr. Bojangles
19. People Tree - Mike Curb, Sammy Davis, JR
20. Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow (Baretta's Theme)