Fish, Samantha - Belle Of The West (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0710347124825


Release Date: 2017-11-03

1. American Dream
2. Blood In The Water
3. Need You More
4. Cowtown
5. Daughters
6. Don't Say You Love Me
7. Belle Of The West (James Mathus, Samantha Fish - Little Big Beat Musikverlag/GEMA aka Bad Love Music/BMI)
8. Poor Black Mattie (R L Burnside - Tradition Music Co/BMI, Mockingbird Blues Publishing Ltd)
9. No Angels
10. Nearing Home (Lillie Mae Rische - Eillil Eam Music/BMI)
11. Gone For Good