or make 4 interest-free payments of $25.75 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


5 CD/1 DVD. Universal Music celebrates the legacy of Canadian rock trio Rush with the release of three separate six-disc box sets which together spans their entire historic Mercury Records recording career. Each SECTOR contains five of their 15 Mercury albums in chronological order, all digitally remastered for optimal quality. In addition, each volume includes an exclusive booklet packed with unpublished photos, original album lyrics and credits, and features one album from each set specially remixed on DVD in High resolution 5.1 surround sound and stereo. Each album is packaged in a replica vinyl mini-jacket of the original album release with all three box sets forming a Rush CD road case. SECTOR 1 includes RUSH, FLY BY NIGHT, CARESS OF STEEL, 2112, and ALL THE WORLDS A STAGE.

Release Date: 2011-11-21

1. Finding My Way
[Disc 1]
2. Need Some Love
3. Take A Friend
4. Here Again
5. What You're Doing
6. In The Mood
7. Before And After
8. Working Man
9. Anthem
10. Best I Can
11. Beneath, Between & Behind
12. By-Tor And The Snow Dog
13. Fly By Night
14. Making Memories
15. Rivendell
16. In The End
17. Bastille Day
18. I Think I'm Going Bald
19. Lakeside Park
20. The Necromancer
21. The Fountain Of Lamneth
22. 2112
23. A Passage To Bangkok
24. The Twilight Zone
25. Lessons
26. Tears
27. Something For Nothing
28. Bastille Day [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto]
29. Anthem [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
30. Fly By Night / In The Mood [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
31. Something For Nothing [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
32. Lakeside Park [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
33. 2112 [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
34. By-Tor And The Snow Dog [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
35. In The End [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
36. Working Man/Finding My Way [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
37. What You're Doing [Live (1976/Massey Hall, Toronto)
38. Anthem 5.1 Surround Sound
39. Best I Can 5.1 Surround Sound
40. Beneath, Between & Behind 5.1 Surround Sound
41. By-Tor And The Snow Dog 5.1 Surround Sound
42. Fly By Night 5.1 Surround Sound
43. Making Memories 5.1 Surround Sound
44. Rivendell 5.1 Surround Sound
45. In The End 5.1 Surround Sound