Wainwright, Rufus - Vibrate: The Best Of (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602537651559


Release Date: 2014-03-03

1. Going to a Town (Release the Stars)
2. Out of the Game (Out of the Game)
3. Me and Liza (NEW SONG)
4. Hallelujah (Shrek)
5. Oh What A World (Want One)
6. April Fools (Rufus Wainwright)
7. Poses (Poses)
8. Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk (Poses)
9. Vibrate (Want One)
10. The One You Love (Want Two)
11. I Don't Know What It Is (Want One)
12. The Art Teacher (Want Two)
13. Go or Go Ahead (Want One)
14. Dinner At Eight (Want One)
15. Foolish Love (Rufus Wainwright)
16. Sometimes You Need (Out of the Game)
17. Grey Gardens (Poses)
18. Tiergarten (Release the Stars)