or make 4 interest-free payments of $15.09 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Release Date: 2006-10-10


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 7 - 10 business day. 

If you are concerned about the dispatch of your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately.

Postage Times: Please understand that our "Handling time" does not include Postage times to your location are as per the Australia Post & Sendle websites. If your item does not have a tracking number assigned, it may mean it has been sent by standard parcel post with Australia Post and does not coming with a tracking number. If you require a tracking number for your order please contact us for further payment.

Handling Time

PLEASE NOTE & UNDERSTAND: Although we do have a Retail Shop at 2/42 Olympic Circuit, Southport QLD, we carry a VERY LARGE depth of catalog and many of our items are located in our warehouse/s.

ALL ITEMS that are WAREHOUSE items on our website are subject to a handling period. Please allow 7-10 business days for your order to be processed and for the tracking to update. Pick up dates attached to tracking numbers are a guideline ONLY.

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Sinfonia
2. Si... Gran Nume... T'intesi
3. Suoni Festevoli
4. La Dal Gange A Te Primiero
5. Di Plausi Qual Clamor
6. Di Tanti Regi E Popoli
7. Ah! Gia Il Acro Foco E Spento
8. Eccomi Alfine In Babilonia
9. Ah! Quel Giorno Ognor Rammento
10. Lo T'Attendeva, Arsace
11. Bella Imago
[Disc 2]
1. Serena I Vaghi Rai
2. Bel Raggio Lusinghier
3. Dolce Pensiero
4. Mitrane! E Che Rechi?
5. Serbami Ognor Si Fido
6. Alle Piu Calde Immagini
7. Marcia
8. Ergi Omai La Fronte Altera
9. I Vostri Voti Omai
10. L'Alto Eroe
11. Qual Mesto Garnito
12. D'Un Semidio Che Adoro
13. Ah! Sconvolta Nell'Ordine Eterno
[Disc 3]
1. Assur, I Cenni Miei
2. Se La Vita
3. Quella, Ricordati
4. La Forza Primiera
5. Ebben, Compiasi Omai
6. In Si Barbara Sciagura
7. Su, Ti Scuoti
8. No: Non Ti Lascio
9. Ebben... a Te; Ferisci
10. Giorno D'Orrore!
11. Madre - Addio
12. La Speranza Piu Soave
13. Si, Sperar Voglio Contento
14. Il Di Gia Cade
15. Deh! Ti Ferma
16. Que' Numi Furenti
17. Qual Densa Notte!
18. Al Mio Pregar T'Arrendi
19. Dei! Qual Sospiro!
20. Ninia, Ferisci!