Milsap, Ronnie - Out Where The Bright Lights Are Glowing (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2017-08-04

[Disc 1]
1. Out Where The Bright Lights Are Glowing / String Interlude
[Disc 1]
2. Four Walls
3. Pride Goes Before A Fall / Guitar Interlude
4. Im Beginning To Forget You / String Interlude
5. Hell Have To Go
6. Im Getting Better
7. Am I Losing You / String Interlude
8. I Wont Forget You / Dobro Interlude
9. I Guess Im Crazy
10. When Two Worlds Collide / String Interlude
11. Missing You
12. Dear Friend
13. Everywhere I Turn (Theres Your Memory)
14. (Theres) No Gettin Over Me
15. Its All I Can Do
16. Two Hearts Dont Always Make A Pair
17. Jesus Is Your Ticket To Heaven
18. I Wouldnt Have Missed It For The World
19. Too Big For Words
20. It Happens Every Time (I Think Of You)
21. Its Written All Over Your Face
22. I Live My Whole Life At Night
[Disc 2]
1. Stranger In My House
2. Show Her
3. Dont Your Memry Ever Sleep At Night
4. Watch Out For The Other Guy
5. Im Just A Redneck At Heart
6. Dont You Know How Much I Love You
7. Feelings Change
8. Like Children I Have Known
9. Is It Over
10. Were Here To Love
11. One More Try For Love
12. She Loves My Car
13. Still Losing You
14. Suburbia
15. Prisoner Of The Highway
16. Shes Always In Love
17. I Might Have Said
18. I Guess I Just Missed You
19. Ill Take Care Of You
20. Night By Night