Flack, Roberta - Best Of (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $5.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Flashback Barcode: 0081227975081

Release Date: 2011-10-04

1. Killing Me Softly With His Song [LP Version]
[Disc 1]
2. The Closer I Get To You [Single/LP Version]
3. You've Got A Friend [LP Version]
4. Feel Like Makin' Love [LP Version]
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow [Single/LP Version]
6. Where Is The Love [LP Version]
7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [LP Version]
8. Back Together Again [LP Version]
9. You Are My Heaven [LP Version]
10. If Ever I See You Again [LP Version]
11. Jesse [LP Version]