Goulet, Robert - Best Of Robert Goulet (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0715187725720


Release Date: 1990-03-20

1. The Green Years Of Love
2. I Won't Send Roses
3. The Little Prince
4. The Way We Were
5. After All Is Said And Done
6. Someone To Give My Love To
7. You And Me Against The World
8. I Won't Last A Day Without You
9. July You're A Woman
10. Something To Believe In