or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.97 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The two-disc edition of Rob Zombies ICON includes songs like "Thunder Kiss 65," "Black Sunshine," "Dragula," "More Human Than Human," "Superbeast," "Feed the Gods," "Living Dead Girl," "Feel So Numb," "Foxy Foxy," "Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)," "The Devils Rejects," "Sick Bubblegum" and twelve more!

Release Date: 2011-05-03

[Disc 1]
1. Thunder Kiss '65
2. Black Sunshine
3. Super-Charger Heaven
4. More Human Than Human
5. Feed the Gods
6. The One
7. The Great American Nightmare
8. Superbeast
9. Dragula
10. Living Dead Girl
11. Demonoid Phenomenon
12. Meet the Creeper
[Disc 2]
1. Feel So Numb
2. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
3. Scum of the Earth
4. House of 1000 Corpses
5. Foxy Foxy
6. American Witch
7. The Lords of Salem
8. Let It All Bleed Out
9. The Devil's Rejects
10. What?
11. Sick Bubblegum
12. Mars Needs Women