or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Any blue-eyed soul collection must begin here! Here are their '60s hits You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'; (You're My) Soul and Inspiration; Unchained Melody; Ebb Tide; Just Once in My Life; Little Latin Lupe Lu; Georgia on My Mind; My Babe; Hung on You; Go Ahead and Cry, and more.

Release Date: 2011-06-21

1. Little Latin Lupe Lu
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. My Babe
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
5. Just Once In My Life
6. Unchained Melody
7. Hung On You
8. Ebb Tide
9. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
10. Go Ahead and Cry
11. On This Side of Goodbye