or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.68 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

New Door Records

Grammy winning singer/songwriter Rick Springfield releases his New Door Records/UME debut album VENUS IN OVERDRIVE. This album marks his first full-length new studio work of original material since 2003's critically acclaimed, SHOCK/ DENIAL/ANGER/ACCEPTANCE. VENUS IN OVERDRIVE was recorded in 32 days by Springfield and his band. Co-producing and co-writing the album is Matt Bissonette, his longtime bass player. Also on board are renowned rock mixers Chris Lord-Alge and Matt Wallace who shaped a great sound out of Springfield's material.

Release Date: 2008-07-29

1. What's Victoria's Secret?
2. I'll Miss That Someday
3. Venus In Overdrive
4. One Passenger
5. Oblivious
6. 3 Warning Shots
7. Time Stand Still
8. God Blinked (Swing It Sister)
9. Mr. PC
10. She
11. Nothing Is Ever Lost
12. Saint Sahara