or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2008-03-11

1. Trilla Intro
2. All I have In This World featuring Mannie Fresh
3. The Boss featuring T-Pain
4. Speedin' featuring R. Kelly
5. We Shinin'
6. Money Make Me Come featuring EbonyLove
7. DJ Khaled Interlude
8. This Is The Life featuring Trey Songz
9. This Me
10. Here I Am Featuring Nelly & Avery Storm
11. Maybach Music featuring JAY-Z
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Tax Featuring Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy
14. Reppin My City Featuring Triple C & Brisco
15. I'm Only Human featuring Rodney