or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.73 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Def Jam

CLEAN. Long awaited 2012 release from the Hip Hop heavyweight. Rick Ross (AKA Rozay) earned respect the hard way by ruling Miami's underground Rap scene, and then came out of the shadows to make the three biggest scores of his career: when his first three albums all entered the Soundscan chart at #1 in 2006 (Port of Miami), 2008 (Trilla), and 2009 (Deeper Than Rap). God Forgives, I Don't includes production from Just Blaze, Lex Luger, the JU. S. T. I. CE. League. In addition, an all-star lineup of guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake and the Maybach Music Group team (Meek Mill, Wale, Omanon, Stalley).

Release Date: 2012-07-31

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV
6. Sixteen
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated
11. Presidential
12. Ice Cold
13. Touch'N You
14. Diced Pineapples
15. Ten Jesus Pieces