or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


New Jersey's Regina Belle has come a long way; to date, she's gathered 4 Grammys, a platinum album and a gold album. Her silky-smooth vocals are unmistakable on the award-winning "A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)" and a host of other Top 10 R&B hits. Now, Regina presents her 1st MCA album, a collection of ballads and up-tempo grooves that reinvents her soulful-jazzy style (aided by a reunion with brother/songwriter/producer Bernard Belle). 1st single/video: "Don't Let Go." [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1998-09-22

1. Believe In Me
2. Don't Let Go
3. I Got It
4. You Make Me Smile
5. Baby Love
6. I Gotch U
7. I've Had Enough
8. Never Should Have Let You Go
9. Teach Me How To Live
10. Come See About Me
11. Be In Love Again
12. Bonus Track 1