or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.17 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mercury Nashville

The Randy Rogers Band built it's audience by combining forces: It's a dynamic live act centered around songs that fit the rowdy, party vibe of the concert circuit, but their songs also say something. That's particularly true in the new album, RANDY ROGERS BAND, in which a dozen persuasive tracks give the listener plenty of reasons to want to down a celebratory Brewski. But the songs also maintain a depth that makes them powerful and provocative even beyond their edgy arrangements and tough-guy sound.

Release Date: 2008-09-23

1. Wicked Ways
2. Better Than I Ought To Be
3. Lonely Too Long
4. One Woman
5. Never Be That High
6. Didn't Know You Could
7. In My Arms Instead
8. When The Circus Leaves Town
9. Buy Myself A Chance
10. Break Even
11. Let It Go
12. This Is Goodbye