Format: Vinyl>New


180gm vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Blues prodigy Quinn Sullivan has been a music professional for more than 75 percent of his life. He's shared the stage with Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton, Los Lobos, The Roots, Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi and Joe Bonamassa, and he opened for B.B. King, who later invited him to play his treasured "Lucille" guitar. Sullivan has certainly packed some extraordinary experiences into his decade-long career, and that's even more remarkable when you consider that he's only 17. His third studio album, Midnight Highway, was produced by multi Grammy winner Tom Hambridge - who also does double duty as Quinn's studio and road drummer. The release was primarily recorded at the prestigious Blackbird Studio with some of the greatest Nashville musicians alive including bassists Michael Rhodes and Tom MacDonald, guitarist Rob McNelley and keyboard player Reese Wynans, a veteran of Stevie Ray Vaughan's Double Trouble.

Release Date: 2017-01-27

[Disc 1]
1. Something for Me
2. Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming
3. Midnight Highway
4. Crazy Into You
5. Eyes for You
6. Lifting Off
[Disc 2]
1. She Gets Me
2. Going
3. Graveyard Stone (Bonus Track)
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
5. Buffalo Nickel