or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.65 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Recorded in Montreal, Quebec in November 1981, when Queen was arguably the biggest hard rock band in the world thanks to their string of chart-topping singles and LPs (culminating in the previous year's THE GAME), QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL captures the band in their full prog-pop glory. All of the hits and a strong handful of fan favorites are here, performed with impeccable skill and surprising, almost punky, energy: The opening "We Will Rock You" is taken at nearly twice the studio version's tempo. A DVD version of QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL adds the band's set at 1985's Live Aid concert.

Release Date: 2007-10-30

[Disc 1]
1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You (Fast)
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love
6. Killer Queen
7. I'm In Love With My Car
8. Get Down Make Love
9. Save me
10. Now I'm Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
13. Love Of My Life
[Disc 2]
1. Under Pressure
2. Keep Yourself Alive
3. Drum and Tympani Solo
4. Guitar Solo
5. Flash
6. Hero
7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. Tie Your Mother Down
11. Another One Bites The Dust
12. Sheer Heart Attack
13. We Will Rock You
14. We Are The Champions
15. God Save The Queen