Format: CD>New


This album touches all of Queen's compelling sides, from the effortless pop of "I Want to Break Free" to the symphonic grandeur of the epic "Innuendo," this release captures the band at their most far reaching, creatively. Throughout, the flamboyance and verve of the bands performances shines, highlighting exactly why they remain one of the most popular acts in the world. This the first is a series of full length releases celebrating Queen's 40th Anniversary, is a must have for any Queen fan, chock-full of 17 hits.

Release Date: 2011-04-19

1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Under Pressure
3. Radio GaGa
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It's a Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever (wI National Philharmonic Orchestra)
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision