Format: CD>New


The album mixes soul beats, piano, guitars, and Q-Tips usual thought-provoking lyricism, which takes you on a trip from relationships and summer songs to social issues of late, and has a kind of 90s feel to it. Album features guest appearances by: Raphael Saadiq, Norah Jones, D'Angelo and Amanda Diva. The album features the single "Gettin Up".

Release Date: 2008-11-04

1. Johnny Is Dead
2. Won't Trade
3. Gettin' Up
4. Official
5. You
6. We Fight/We Love
7. Manwomanboogie
8. Move
9. Dance on Glass
10. Life Is Better
11. Believe
12. Shaka