or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This amazing UK-based vocal trio brings three-part harmony a la the Andrews Sisters into the modern age with both respect and tasteful irreverence on their debut CD, BETCHA BOTTOM DOLLAR. Dressed in 1940's-style wardrobe they sing inspired versions of period classics including "Mr. Sandman", "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy", "In the Mood" and "Jeepers Creepers". What makes The Puppini Sisters truly unique is their show-stopping interpretations of more current tunes: Blondie's "Heart of Glass", Kate Bush's "Wuthering Heights", the Smiths "Panic" and Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive" all performed with their unique blend of retro style, pop kitsch and stunningly crip vocals.

Release Date: 2007-05-01

1. Sisters
2. Mr. Sandman
3. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
4. Java Jive
5. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
6. Wuthering Heights
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. I Will Survive
9. Tu Vuo Fa L'Americano
10. Heart Of Glass
11. Sway
12. Panic
13. Heebie Jeebies
14. In The Mood