or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.97 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

20 years ago Propellerheads released a majorrecord in the history of music. Decksandrumsandrockandroll was the only ever album from the band. A record that was to revolutionize dance music.Stuffed with hit singles Spybreak! Bang On!, Take California and the extraordinary History Repeating timeless hit with the voice that alone evokes James Bond: Miss Shirley Bassey. As said at the time, the Propellerheads have created something very special. Funky music and a little crazy, its music for good and bad times, for those dirty moments when drugs are no longer effective but the party refuses to stop. An effective groove filled with hints of humour and a little kitsch. 20 years later Propellerheads are now back with this reissue. The charm has remained intact and it stands the rest of time.The CD version is available as a double CD digipack including all the tracks from the EPs.

Release Date: 2018-06-29

[Disc 1]
1. Take California
[Disc 1]
2. Echo and Bounce
3. Velvet Pants
4. Better?
5. Oh Yeah?
6. History Repeating (ft Miss Shirley Bassey)
7. Winning Style
8. Bang On!
9. A Number of Microphones
10. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
11. Biger?
12. Cominagetcha
13. Spybreak!
[Disc 2]
1. Dive
2. Ron's Theory
3. Lethal Cut
4. Go Faster
5. Big Dog
6. Clang
7. Bring Us Together
8. History Repeating (Ankle Length Mix)
9. History Repeating (Hip Length Mix)
10. Props Vote of Gratitude 360 (Oh Yeah) (ft De La Soul)
11. You Want it Back (ft The Jungle Brothers)
12. Crash!