or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.44 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

2008 catalog reissue of Prince's critically acclaimed expansive 2X CD 1987 release. The album appears on many best of the Eighties lists. Key tracks include "Sign of the Times", "If I Was Your Girlfriend", "U Got the Look (featuring Sheena Easton)", "I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man","Housequake" & "the Cross". The album peaked at #6 on the Billboard Top 200.

Release Date: 1987-07-06

[Disc 1]
1. Sign 'O' The Times
2. Play In The Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
5. It
6. Starfish and Coffee
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing
9. Forever In My Life
[Disc 2]
1. U Got The Look
2. If I Was Your Girlfriend
3. Strange Relationship
4. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
5. The Cross
6. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
7. Adore