or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Fronted by Taylor Momsen of the CWs hit show GOSSIP GIRL, The Pretty Reckless bring you their debut album LIGHT ME UP. The songs, all written by Momsen and Ben Phillips with their producer Kato Khandwala, run the gamut of emotions, alternating at times between seething rage and a bruised vulnerability. with Momsen's inky vocals, pummeling rifts, and swaggering attitude, LIGHT ME UP sounds a bit like what might have happened had Led Zeppelin been fronted by a chick. The album's ferocity could raise an eyebrow from those expecting a pretty, blonde teenager to gravitate toward straight-up pop songwriting.

Release Date: 2011-04-12

1. My Medicine [Single Version] 3:14
2. Since You're Gone 2:42
3. Make Me Wanna Die 3:56
4. Light Me Up 3:28
5. Zombie 3:09
6. Just Tonight 2:48
7. Miss Nothing 3:14
8. Goin' Down 3:36
9. Nothing Left To Lose 4:10
10. You 3:32
11. Factory Girl 3:31