Please Please Please: Tribute To Smiths - Please Please Please: Tribute To Smiths (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2011-12-13

[Disc 1]
1. Panic
2. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
3. What Difference Does It Make?
4. Shoplifters of the World Unite
5. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
6. I Won't Share You
7. Well I Wonder
8. Half a Person
9. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
[Disc 2]
1. Sheila Take a Bow
2. Is It Really So Strange?
3. Hand In Glove
4. How Soon is Now?
5. There is a Light That Never Goes Out
6. Rubber Ring
7. I Know It's Over
8. What She Said
9. London
10. Reel Around the Fountain