Pitch Perfect 3 / O.s.t. - Pitch Perfect 3 / O.s.t. (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602567130376


Release Date: 2017-12-15

1. Universal Fanfare Artist: The Bellas
2. Toxic Artist: The Bellas
3. Sit Still, Look Pretty Artist: The New Barden Bellas
4. Riff Off Artist: The Bellas, Evermoist, Saddle Up, Young Sparrow and DJ Dragon Nutz, Soldiers
5. You Got It Artist: Young Sparrow and DJ Dragon Nutz
6. Ex's and Oh's Artist: Saddle Up
7. How a Heart Unbreaks Artist: Evermoist
8. Cheap Thrills Artist: The Bellas
9. I Don't Like It, I Love It Artist: The Bellas
10. Cake By the Ocean Artist: The Bellas
11. Freedom! '90 Artist: Beca & the Bellas
12. Soy Yo Artist: Bomba Estreo
13. Boom Boom Artist: Iggy Azalea Featuring Zedd
14. Tribe Artist: Kim Viera
15. Score Suite from Pitch Perfect 3 Artist: Christopher Lennertz