Pink - Truth About Love (vinyl Lp)

make 4 interest-free payments of $13.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0887254524212


Release Date: 2012-09-18

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me A Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You'Re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did The Beat Go
13. The Great Escape