Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

Digitally remastered expanded edition of the 1980 album by the Who's main songwriter, including bonus tracks. This commercially and critically successful album features the hits 'Rough Boys' and 'Let My Love Open the Door'. Features musical assistance from Rabbit Bundrick, Kenny Jones, Simon Phillips and Mark Brzesicki & Tony Butler (later 1/2 of Big Country).

Release Date: 2006-08-29

1. Rough Boys
2. I Am an Animal
3. And I Moved
4. Let My Love Open the Door
5. Jools and Jim
6. Keep on Working
7. Cat's in the Cupboard
8. Little Is Enough
9. Empty Glass
10. Gonna Get Ya
11. I Am an Animal [Alternate Vocal]
12. Keep on Working [Alternate Vocal]
13. And I Moved [Alternate Vocal]
14. Gonna Get Ya [Long Version]