or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.86 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


These 22 rare tracks capture a creative highpoint in Pee Wee Russell's unique career. Features Lionel Hampton, Fats Waller, Eddie Condon, Jack Teagarden and others. Digitally restored, this material makes it's first time ever appearance on CD. Deluxe booklet features rare photos. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-01-21

1. Love Is Just Around The Corner
2. Embraceable You
3. Serenade To A Shylock
4. Serenade To A Shylock (Alternate)
5. Sunday (Alternate)
6. (I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody) None Of My Jellyroll
7. Georgia Grind
8. Jig Walk
9. Deuces Wild
10. The Last Time I Saw Chicago
11. About Face
12. Don't Leave Me, Daddy
13. Rosetta
14. Squeeze Me
15. Take Me To the Land Of Jazz
16. Take Me To the Land Of Jazz (Alternate)
17. Rose Of Washington Square
18. Rose Of Washington Square (Alternate)
19. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
20. D.A. Blues
21. D.A. Blues (Alternate)
22. Wailin' D.A. Blues