Mccartney, Paul - Mccartney (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602557567564


Paul had plenty of infectious melodies and some bona-fide instant classics at the ready when he made his solo debut in 1970. His unforgettable "Maybe I'm Amazed" joins "That Would Be Something," "Teddy Boy," "Every Night," "Junk" and more. CD or 180-gram red vinyl! Capitol.


Release Date: 2017-11-17

1. The Lovely Linda
2. That Would Be Something
3. Valentine Day
4. Every Night
5. Hot As Sun/Glasses
6. Junk
7. Man We Was Lonely
8. Oo You
9. Momma Miss America
10. Teddy Boy
11. Singalong Junk
12. Maybe I'm Amazed
13. Kreen - Akrore