or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Patti LaBelle's DEFINITIVE COLLECTION is made up of 19 incredible songs, including four #1 hits, eleven top tens, and fifteen top 20's! This is the first collection to span her entire five decade career from 1963-2004 and includes hits with the Bluebells, LaBelle and Patti's solo years. Features guest performers such as Grover Washington Jr.. and Michael McDonald.

Release Date: 2006-08-22

1. Down The Aisle (The Wedding Song)
2. Over The Rainbow
3. What Can I Do For You?
4. The Best Is Yet To Come
5. New Attitude
6. Stir It Up
7. On My Own
8. Oh, People
9. Kiss Away The Pain
10. If You Asked Me To
11. Yo Mister
12. Feels Like Another One
13. Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)
14. When You've Been Blessed (Feels Like Heaven)
15. The Right Kinda Lover
16. When You Talk About Love
17. Love Is Just A Whisper Away
18. Don't Block The Blessing
19. New Day