Cline, Patsy - Icon (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $1.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602527438108


Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. Walkin' After Midnight
2. I Fall to Pieces [Single Version]
3. Crazy [Single Version]
4. She's Got You [Single Version]
5. Heartaches [Album Version]
6. Why Can't He Be You [Single Version]
7. When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too) [Singleversion]
8. Leavin' On Your Mind [SingleVersion]
9. Back in Baby's Arms [Single Version]
10. Faded Love [Single Version]
11. Always [Album Version]
12. Sweet Dreams (Of You) [Single Version]