or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.91 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

This double CD retrospective features selections drawn from her most important years and includes key hits such as "Walkin' After Midnight," "Crazy," "Anytime," and many more.

Release Date: 2005-03-01

[Disc 1]
1. Walkin' After Midnight
2. Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
3. Lovesick Blues
4. I Fall to Pieces
5. True Love
6. San Antonio Rose
7. Crazy
8. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
9. South of the Border
10. Strange
11. I Love You So Much It Hurts
12. Foolin' Around
13. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
14. She's Got You
15. Heartaches
16. Your Cheatin' Heart
[Disc 2]
1. Anytime
2. So Wrong
3. Half As Much
4. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
5. Imagine That
6. When You Need a Laugh
7. Why Can't He Be You
8. Back in Baby's Arms
9. Leavin' On Your Mind
10. Faded Love
11. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
12. Blue Moon of Kentucky
13. Always
14. He Called Me Baby
15. Crazy Arms
16. Sweet Dreams (Of You)