or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Patrick Stump steps up to the plate after setting the world on fire for nearly a decade as lead singer, composer, and guitarist for the multi platinum group Fall Out Boy. He now brings you his debut solo album, SOUL PUNK, featuring the single "This City" featuring Lupe Fiasco. In deference to one of his primal influences, Prince, Patrick left nothing to chance on his debut album, playing all the instruments on SOUL PUNK by himself, including drums, bass, electric and acoustic guitars, piano, analog synths, drum kit, marching drums, percussion, trumpet, valve trombone, alto and tenor saxophones, mandolin, manipulating various found sounds and ambient noises. As the title suggests, SOUL PUNK straddles Patrick's roots in R&B and punk.

Release Date: 2011-10-18

1. Explode
2. This City
3. Dance Miserable
4. Spotlight (New Regrets)
5. The I In Lie
6. Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7. Greed
8. Everybody Wants Somebody
9. Allie
10. Coast (It's Gonna Get Better)
11. This City