or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.43 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Import version features a different track listing to the US edition.. with it's pioneering 'power groove' sound, Pantera leapt onto the metal scene of 1990 with the landmark album COWBOYS FROM HELL. The Texan band distinguished itself by offering up a potent mid-tempo version of the typically fast-paced thrash metal style, resulting in a dense, crushing sound that served as a solid foundation for Phil Anselmo's dynamic growl-to-a-falsetto-in-seconds-flat voice. Although this collection only features five tracks from the early-'90s one-two punch of COWBOYS FROM HELL and VULGAR DISPLAY OF POWER, it serves as a good introduction to the band's overall output. Pantera's career from the mid-'90s onward is represented by fierce tracks such as "I'm Broken", "Becoming", "5 Minutes Alone", and "I'll Cast a Shadow", as well as covers of Black Sabbath's "Planet Caravan" and Ted Nugent's "Cat Scratch Fever". Warner.

Release Date: 2006-09-12

[Disc 1]
1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Domination
3. Cemetery Gates
4. Mouth For War
5. Walk
6. This Love
7. Fucking Hostile
8. Becoming
9. I'm Broken
10. 5 Minutes Alone
11. Planet Caravan
12. Drag The Waters
13. Where You Come From
14. Revolution Is My Name
15. Immotally Insane
16. The Badge
[Disc 2]
1. Cowboys from Hell [DVD]
2. Psycho Holiday [DVD]
3. Cemetery Gates [DVD]
4. Mouth for War [DVD]
5. This Love [DVD]
6. Walk [DVD]
7. 5 Minutes Alone [DVD]
8. I'm Broken [DVD]
9. Drag the Waters [DVD]
10. Domination [DVD]
11. Primal Concrete Signal [DVD]
12. Revolutions Is My Name [DVD]