or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.75 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Since their 1990 debut, Pantera - immune to the whims of trend - have become the outspoken standard-bearers of musical integrity, D.I.Y. spirit and rebelliousness. Hot on the heels of 3 consecutive platinum albums, the group rise again with a highly-anticipated new album featuring the tracks "Drag the Waters," "Flood" and "Suicide Note Pt. 1." Pantera will co-headline a summer tour with White Zombie, and then continue on their own for up to a full year after the record's release.

Release Date: 1996-05-07

1. The Great Southern Trend Kill
2. War Nerve
3. Drag The Waters
4. 10's
5. 13 Steps To Nowhere
6. Suicide Note Part 1
7. Suicide Note Part 2
8. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
9. Floods
10. The Underground In America
11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin