or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2007-01-30


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 5 - 7 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 10 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 5 - 7 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Praise the Lord And Pass the Soup
[Disc 1]
2. Family Reunion
3. Y'All Come Back Saloon
4. You're the One
5. I'll Be True To You
6. Cryin' Again
7. Come On In
8. Sail Away
9. Dream On
10. Leaving Louisiana In the Broad Daylight
11. Trying To Love Two Women
12. Heart Of Mine
13. Beautiful You
14. Elvira
15. (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
16. Bobbie Sue
17. So Fine
18. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
[Disc 2]
1. Thank God For Kids
2. American Made
3. Love Song
4. Ozark Mountain Jubilee
5. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes
6. Everyday
7. Make My Life With You
8. Little Things
9. Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
10. Come On In (You Did the Best You Could Do)
11. Juliet
12. When You Get To the Heart
13. You Made a Rock Of a Rolling Stone
14. It Takes a Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)
15. This Crazy Love
16. Time In
17. True Heart