Oak Ridge Boys - Definitive Collection (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602498567821


Release Date: 2006-08-15

1. Y'All Come Back Saloon
2. You're The One
3. I'll Be True To You
4. Cryin' Again
5. Come On In (AKA Baby Take Your Coat Off)
6. Sail Away
7. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
8. Trying To Love Two Women
9. Heart Of Mine
10. Beautiful You
11. Elvira
12. (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
13. Bobbie Sue
14. I Wish You Could've Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
15. Thank God For Kids
16. American Made
17. Love Song
18. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes
19. Everyday
20. Make My Life With You
21. Little Things
22. Touch A Hand, Make A Friend
23. It Takes A Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)
24. This Crazy Love