Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Icon (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2013-10-08

1. Mr. Bojangles
2. Some of Shelly's Blues
3. Ripplin' Waters
4. An American Dream
5. Make a Little Magic
6. Fire in the Sky
7. Shot Full of Love
8. Dance Little Jean
9. When It's Gone
10. Baby's Got a Hold on Me [Live] [Live]
11. Fishin' in the Dark [Live] [Live]