or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. You Know You re Right
2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
3. Come as You Are
4. Lithium
5. In Bloom
6. Heart-Shaped Box
7. Pennyroyal Tea
8. Rape Me
9. Dumb
10. About a Girl [Acoustic] [Version]
11. All Apologies [Acoustic] [Version]